Advertisment

Katherine Hill
Publisher & Editor in Chief
(530) 546-5995 ext. 102
publisher@tahoethisweek.com

Felicity Monsees
Account Executive
(530) 546-5995 ext. 111
felicity@tahoethisweek.com

Erik Schultz
Account Executive
(530) 546-5995 ext. 110
Erik@tahoethisweek.com

Alyssa Ganong
Art Director
(530) 546-5995 ext. 106
production@tahoethisweek.com

Justeen Ferguson
Graphic Designer
(530) 546-5995 ext. 101
graphics@tahoethisweek.com

Priya Hutner
Food Editor
priya@tahoethisweek.com

Sean McAlindin
Entertainment Editor
Entertainment@tahoethisweek.com

Michelle Allen
Family Editor
michelle@tahoethisweek.com

Phone
(530) 546-5995

Fax
(530) 546-8113

Office
850 North Lake Blvd. #18
Tahoe City, CA

Mailing Address
PO Box 87
Tahoe City, CA
96145

Submit an Event

Tahoe Weekly Contributors