Esther Yoo

Marco Borggreve

Reno Philharmonic Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto as part of its annual Classix concert series. The performance, led by violinist Esther Yoo, will include also works by Sarah Kirkland Snider and Carl Nielsen. |

Jan. 18 | 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 19 | 4 p.m.
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts | Reno, Nev.