SnowGlobe announces 2017 lineup


Courtesy SnowGlobe

SnowGlobe is heading back to Tahoe from Dec 29 to 31 to ring in the new year, and the organizers of the three-day festival have announced the 2017 lineup.

Headlining the festival this year are Dillon Francis, Porter Robinson, Travis Scott and Zedd.

The lineup also includes Khalid, Madeon, Alison Wonderland, Tycho, E-40, Troyboi, Lane 8 and many others. Tickets are on sale. |