When you install WPML and add languages, you will find the flags here to change site language.

Contact us

PHONE:

(530) 546-5995

FAX:

(530) 546-8113

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 87
Tahoe City, CA
96145

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

850 N. Lake Blvd., #18
Tahoe City, CA
96145

 

Katherine Hill
Publisher & Editor in Chief
(530) 546-5995 ext. 102
publisher@tahoethisweek.com

Anne Artoux
Sales Manager
(530) 546-5995 ext. 110
anne@tahoethisweek.com

Lynette Astors
Account Executive
(530) 546-5995 ext. 108
lynette@tahoethisweek.com

Alyssa Ganong
Art Director | Production
(530) 546-5995 ext. 106
production@tahoethisweek.com

Mael Passanesi
Graphic Designer
(530) 546-5995 ext. 101
graphics@tahoethisweek.com

Priya Hutner
Entertainment Editor
(530) 546-5995 ext. 104
entertainment@tahoethisweek.com