64.7 F
Tahoe City, CA
Monday, October 16, 2017

Katherine Hill
Publisher & Editor in Chief
(530) 546-5995 ext. 102
publisher@tahoethisweek.com

Anne Artoux
Sales Manager
(530) 546-5995 ext. 110
anne@tahoethisweek.com

Alyssa Ganong
Art Director
(530) 546-5995 ext. 106
production@tahoethisweek.com

Mael Passanesi
Graphic Designer
(530) 546-5995 ext. 101
graphics@tahoethisweek.com

Priya Hutner
Entertainment & Food Editor
priya@tahoethisweek.com

Phone
(530) 546-5995

Fax
(530) 546-8113

Office
850 North Lake Blvd. #18
Tahoe City, CA

Mailing Address
PO Box 87
Tahoe City, CA
96145

Submissions
Events Calendar & Editorial  editor@tahoethisweek.com
Entertainment  entertainment@tahoethisweek.com